Loading. Please wait...

Info & Staff

General Info
info@bedeseme.com
Diego Garcia (General Manager & CEO)
Diego@bedeseme.com
Bastet Garrido (Assistant Manager)
Bastet@bedeseme.com
Laura Sanz (Editor in Chief & Fashion Manager)
Laura@bedesme.com
Vicky Prada (Content Manager)
Vicky@bedeseme.com
Luis Rocha Dos Reis (Special Project Wizard)
Luis@bedeseme.com
Mario Lopez (NetWorks)
Mario@bedeseme.com

Official Photographers
Luci Alice (London)
TheBlackSheep (Lisbon)
Diego Garcia (Spain)

Official Co-organizer – Iberian Fetish Weekend

Name (***required)

Your Email (***required)

Subject

Message

show sidebar hide sidebar

Share it on your social network:

Or you can just copy and share this url